Thumbnail for 'OCF Administration Center'

OCF Administration Center

OCF helps Taiwan’s open source community deal with tedious administrative tasks, such as opening an independent account, collecting and withdrawing cash, balancing accounts, making reports, issuing receipts, providing consulting service, collecting data, presenting achievements, organizing events, maintaining websites. These seemingly insignificant chores are the foundation of the whole community.
Organizer Open Culture Foundation
Coordinator Pofeng Lee pofeng
Thumbnail for 'Civic Sense'

Civic Sense

From Taiwan to the whole world, let’s help communities get the data they need to monitor their changing environment. When communities have access to sensors, it’s “civic sense”.
Organizer Open Culture Foundation
Thumbnail for 'Cosignatory - amend the law and make eID reform more transparent'

Cosignatory - amend the law and make eID reform more transparent

Openness, transparency and legal redesigns are crucial in our new era of techno-enabled governance. Have us help our country safeguard information security and procedural justice, and start our stride into the era of the digital economy on the right foot.
Organizer Open Culture Foundation
Thumbnail for 'Global Partnership & Collaboration'

Global Partnership & Collaboration

Open source community is collaborating without boundaries, sharing Taiwan experience to the world, also bring other countries' impact back to Taiwan. These years, we build a collaborative relationship between international and Taiwan communities actively through visit, interview, participation, and experience sharing.
Organizer Open Culture Foundation
Thumbnail for 'Travel Grants for Open Source Conference'

Travel Grants for Open Source Conference

Organizers of large-scale international open source conferences might not cover the costs of transportation and accommodation. These necessary expenses could become a financial burden on young students. Therefore, we provide travel grants for students who are willing to submit their papers to international conferences and share their findings and experience with both global and local open source community.
Organizer Open Culture Foundation
Thumbnail for 'Law and policy issues'

Law and policy issues

Lots of public policies have open-source technical issues hidden inside. We focus on those issues, check related law and policy, try to find out if there's any problem, or make initializing laws and policies, or advocating corrections.
Organizer Open Culture Foundation
Thumbnail for 'OCF Lab'

OCF Lab

OCF Lab is an information platform focused on the issues of open technology, including open source, open data, open government and digital rights and internet freedom. OCF Lab intends to make these issues more close to the public and bring the positive force of the technology to the society.
Organizer Open Culture Foundation
Thumbnail for 'OSCVPass'

OSCVPass

OSCVPass is a quick solution for open-source contributors to attend Taiwan's open-source events:COSCUP, SITCON, MOPCON, g0v summitby a one-time application form.
Organizer Open Culture Foundation
Co-organizer Conference for Open Source Coders, Users and Promoters / Students’ Information Technology Conference / Mobile / Open / Platform CONference / G0V Summit / PyCON Taiwan
Thumbnail for 'PTT ID Profiling'

PTT ID Profiling

PTT is currently one of the most influential social media platform in Taiwan. PTT is now facing the same problem: growing amount of disinformation, media manipulation, fake IDs and cyber army operators, just like other social medias. We are creating a suite of open source tools, open data, and open licensed analysing reports, aim to find out the abnormal behavior from virtual IDs, and you can analysis these original data if you don't believe what you saw.
Organizer Open Culture Foundation
Annual Reports
2019 Annual Report | Open Culture Foundation

🛩Follow us to an open-source journey🛩 It's our sixth year!
Thanks to all of you, for supporting open-source, that made us continue to contribute to open-source and communities. We support 16+ open-source communities, 7+ international conferences, visit 34+ countries in 2019. Let's check out what happened in 2019!

2018 Annual Report | Open Culture Foundation

Thanks for all your support in 2018! In our 5 years of operation, we have supported nearly 30 projects initiated by open source communities. We participate in transboundary cooperation to promote open culture and digital rights, and combining community experiences locally and internationally to promote civic tech. We look forward to achieve new milestones of open culture with you in 2019!

2017 Annual Report | Open Culture Foundation

With your support, OCF continued to serve the FLOSS community projects in 2017, bridge local and international Civic Tech communities, foster cross-disciplinary cooperation to open up more fields, and advocate for the importance of privacy and digital security.

2016 Annual Report | Open Culture Foundation

Since its establishment in 2014, OCF has been dedicated to promoting a number of “open culture” causes, including “open source”, “open hardware”, and “open data.” We sincerely thank all of our donors for supporting our work.


每月 300 元,支持我們繼續走下去

現在就捐款

Thumbnail for '基金會行政中心'

基金會行政中心

開設獨立帳戶、收款取款、對帳、製作報表、開立收據、流程諮詢、彙整資料、成果發表、活動規劃、網站維護……一點都不迷人的繁瑣的行政庶務,卻是在幕後默默支援所有專案、不可或缺的基礎建設。行政中心奠定營運基石,讓所有專案共同受益。
主辦 財團法人開放文化基金會
召集人 李柏鋒 pofeng
Thumbnail for 'Civic Sense'

Civic Sense

提升公民與環保意識!從臺灣跨出國際,幫全球社群蒐集當地環境監測資料
主辦 財團法人開放文化基金會
Thumbnail for '連署:修法與公開 eID 資訊'

連署:修法與公開 eID 資訊

當科技治國成為趨勢,完善法源和開放透明是重要基石。數位身分證偷跑硬闖?請跟我們一起幫國家打好根基,守護資安與程序正義,邁向數位經濟新世代!
主辦 財團法人開放文化基金會
Thumbnail for '國際夥伴 & 合作'

國際夥伴 & 合作

在無國界的開源社群中,與全球串聯彼此交流,並且把台灣經驗帶往國際舞台產生更大的影響力,有效串連資源,與全球開放科技社群一同成長。過去幾年,透過國際會議出訪、國際社群網絡參與、資料及經驗分享、活動舉辦,開放文化基金會積極建立國際社群 & 台灣社群的合作交流。
主辦 財團法人開放文化基金會
Thumbnail for '國際會議獎助計畫'

國際會議獎助計畫

不知道怎麼參與國際會議? 快跟著「獎助計畫」找到支援和資源!!數位時代的我們,每天接受大量的新資訊、新技術,快速上手的同時卻常常不知何去何從,不只臺灣的我們困擾,國際各方各國也都有同樣問題,而面對各類開放原始碼、開放科技、數位人權、網路自由的議題,國際上有各式各樣的會議,這些國際會議不只討論現況、危機、解方,更是認識夥伴,一起結盟、合作專案、探索國際職涯的好地方。
主辦 財團法人開放文化基金會
Thumbnail for '議題關注'

議題關注

與社會與開放科技息息相關的各項議題,如果還少了那份關注力道,OCF 期許自己加入推動行列!
主辦 財團法人開放文化基金會
Thumbnail for '專案名人堂'

專案名人堂

這些專案已經結束啦!過去累積一篇又一篇的討論和想法,都是我們推動社會的正向力量,每個專案都有許多的主題與能量,歡迎來看看!雖然我們未來不再更新他們,但裡面的內容能讓我們一起分享和自主學習!
主辦 財團法人開放文化基金會
Thumbnail for '開源貢獻者快速通關'

開源貢獻者快速通關

「開源者貢獻票」是在台灣開源社群大型活動中常見的優惠票券,只要向活動主辦方提交在開源領域各個專案的特殊貢獻,即可申請獲取。但參與不同活動往往得分次申請,除了麻煩還是麻煩。
為了免去繁瑣程序,OCF 啟動 全新 OSCVPass (開源貢獻者快速通關)專案,僅需向 OCF 提交一次資料,即可申請 COSCUP、SITCON、MOPCON、g0v summit 開源貢獻票!
想優惠入坑又不用費時費力?
馬上加入 OSCVPass,開啟快速通關新世界!
主辦 財團法人開放文化基金會
協辦 COSCUP 開源人年會 / SITCON 學生計算機年會 / MOPCON 行動科技年會 / g0v summit 零時政府高峰會 / PyCON Taiwan
Thumbnail for '台灣企業數位人權排名'

台灣企業數位人權排名

數位時代,人權的伸張與資訊產品和服務息息相關!OCF 偕同國際夥伴一起化知識為力量,導入國際標準,評估台灣企業的隱私保護以及言論管制相關規範, 改善舊有企業政策,讓「公(民社會)」、「私(人企業)」共同在邁步國際、促進數位人權的路上攜手前進!
主辦 財團法人開放文化基金會
歷年成果
開放文化基金會 2021 成果報告

疫情嚴峻,我們依然和社群手牽手度過,今年 OCF 依舊支援了 7+ 場線上活動、30+ 個社群專案...

開放文化基金會 2020 成果報告

2020 年,OCF 共支援了 34 個社群專案,透過這樣的法人服務 (Fiscal Sponsor) 支持無法人實體的開源、科技社群茁壯發展,發揮更多社會影響力。

開放文化基金會 2019 成果報告

🛩跟 OCF 一起開源之旅🛩 OCF 六歲了!
感謝有各路支持開源的組織、好夥伴幫助,我們才能持續為開源貢獻心力。2019 年度支援 16+ 開源社群、7+ 場大型活動、交流出訪 34+ 國家,馬上看看豐富成果吧!

開放文化基金會 2018 成果報告

2018 年感謝有您的支持,OCF 營運邁入第五年,累計協助近 30 項由開源社群自主發起的活動計畫,結合國內外社群經驗推動公民科技的發展,參與跨界合作共同發揚開放精神及推廣數位權利。2019年,OCF 期待與您一起持續拓展開放文化的新里程!

開放文化基金會 2017 成果報告

2017 年 感謝有你的支持,OCF 與你一起努力拓展開放文化的新里程。我們協助 20 多項由開源社群自主發起活動計畫,結合國內外的社群經驗推動公民科技的發展,參與跨界合作共同發揚開放精神及推廣隱私計畫。

開放文化基金會 2016 成果報告

開放文化基金會自 2014 年 6 月由各大社群贊助成立,至今持續與各個「開放源碼」、「開放資料」、「開放政府」等相關領域的社群合作,這些合作能量來自於 2014 年起每一筆捐款的支持,感謝您在 2016 年為開放社群的付出,讓開放文化基金會與各社群能在 2016 有個豐碩的成果。

2015 回顧

開放文化基金會,最想要的就是協助、服務各方開放、開源的社群與朋友。2015 年是我們的第一年,雖然第一年剛開始總受限於人力、經費的限制,但因為有各方開放社群大力支持,OCF 還是協助了10,000+的朋友參與開放文化,協辦 7 場大型的社群會議、2 個夏令營、7 場教育訓練,及聯合 3 個使館邀請 11 位國際講者...


每月 300 元,支持我們繼續走下去

現在就捐款